DynamicAspirationalResilientRespectfulHonestSpiritualCharitableHumbleThinkers

Term Dates

 

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2016/17

 

Autumn Term (2017)                                                                                                                                                                      
Term commences Monday 4th September
Eid-ul-Adha Party  Friday 8th September 
Inset Day/Parents Day - School closed Friday 13th October
Half term Holiday Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October
Last school day of Autumn term 19th December
End of Term Holiday Wednesday 20th December - Friday 29th December
Spring Term (2017)                                                                                                                                                                          
Bank Holiday - School Holiday Monday 1st January
Inset Day - School Closed Tuesday 2nd January
Term commences Wednesday 3rd January
Half Term Holiday Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February
Last school day of Spring Term Thursday 29th March
Inset Day/Parents Day - School closed Friday 23rd March
End of Term Holiday  Monday 2nd April - Friday 13th April
Summer Term (2017)                                                                                                                                                                     
Term commences Monday 16th April
Public Holiday - School closed Monday 7th May
Inset Day - School closed Friday 25th May
Half term holiday Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
Eid-ul-Fitr Holiday Friday 15th June 
Last day of Summer term Friday 20th July