DynamicAspirationalResilientRespectfulHonestSpiritualCharitableHumbleThinkers

Term Dates

 

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018 - 2019

 

Autumn Term (2018)                                                                                                                                                               
Term commences Monday 3rd September
Inset Day/Parents Day - School closed Friday 19th October
Half term Holiday Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October
Last school day of Autumn term 20th December
End of Term Holiday Friday 21st December - Friday 4th January
Spring Term (2019)                                                                                                                                                                   
Bank Holiday - School Holiday Monday 31st December
Inset Day - School Closed Monday 7th January
Term commences Tuesday 8th January
Half Term Holiday Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
Parents Day - School closed Friday 29th March
Last school day of Spring Term Friday 5th April 
Half Term Holiday 

Monday 8th April - Friday 19th April

Bank Holiday

Monday 22nd April

Summer Term (2019)                                                                                                                                                               
Term commences Tuesday 23rd April
Public Holiday - School Closed Monday 6th May
Public Holiday - School Closed Monday 27th May 
Half term holiday Monday 3rd June - Friday 7th June
End of Year School Production Thursday 4th July
End of Year School Party Thursday 18th July
Last day of Summer term Friday 19th July

 

 Please click here to download a printable version of the 2018-2019 Academic Timetable